The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Come Home To Mama

Martha Wainwright

Come Home To Mama

Released: October, 16th 2012

Come Home to Mama is the third studio album by singer-songwriter Martha Wainwright, released on October 15, 2012. The album was recorded at Sean Lennon's home studio in New York City and produced by Yuka Honda. Guest musicians include Honda, Lennon, Wilco guitarist Nels Cline and Dirty Three drummer Jim White. "Proserpina", the album's first single, was written by Wainwright's deceased mother, Kate McGarrigle.

1. I Am Sorry - 2:53
2. Can You Believe It? - 3:24
3. Radio Star - 3:57
4. Proserpina - 4:05
5. Leave Behind - 3:51
6. Four Black Sheep - 4:25
7. Some People - 3:10
8. I Wanna Make an Arrest - 3:47
9. All Your Clothes - 4:21
10. Everything Wrong - 4:22


Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.