The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Animal Instincts

Rival Boys

Animal Instincts

Released: June, 30th 2014
  1. Fortune
  2. Animal Instincts
  3. Young and Old
  4. Cannonball
  5. Construction Work
  6. I'll Believe In Anything (Wolf Parade cover)
  7. Cruel Words
  8. Valentine Notes
  9. Don't Bloom
  10. Lives of Plants and Animals

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.