The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Ashtray Rock

Joel Plaskett

Ashtray Rock

Released: April, 17th 2007
  1. Introduction
  2. Drunk Teenagers
  3. Ashtray Rock
  4. Fashionable People
  5. Penny for Your Thoughts
  6. Snowed In/Cruisin'
  7. Face of the Earth
  8. The Glorious Life
  9. Nothing More to Say
  10. Chinatown/For the Record
  11. The Instrumental
  12. Soundtrack for the Night
  13. Outroduction

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.