The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at


The Cat Empire


Released: June, 29th 2010
  1. Waiting
  2. Falling
  3. Feeling's Gone
  4. Only Light
  5. All Hell
  6. Shoulders
  7. The Heart Is a Cannibal
  8. Reasonably Fine
  9. Call Me Home
  10. On My Way
  11. Beyond All

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.