The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Dad Country

Jonny Fritz

Dad Country

Released: April, 16th 2013
  1. Goodbye Summer
  2. All We Do Is Complain
  3. Holy Water
  4. Social Climbers
  5. Ain't It Your Birthday
  6. Shut Up
  7. Wrong Crowd
  8. Have You Ever Wanted to Die
  9. Fever Dreams
  10. Trash Day
  11. Suck in Your Gut
  12. Instrumental

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.