The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Electric Arguments

The Fireman

Electric Arguments

Released: November, 25th 2008
  1. Nothing Too Much Just Out of Sight
  2. Two Magpies
  3. Sing the Changes
  4. Travelling Light
  5. Highway
  6. Light from Your Lighthouse
  7. Sun Is Shining
  8. Dance 'Til We're High
  9. Lifelong Passion
  10. Is This Love?
  11. Lovers in a Dream
  12. Universal Here, Everlasting Now
  13. Don't Stop Running

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.