The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at


David Gray


Released: August, 17th 2010
  1. Only the Wine
  2. Foundling
  3. Forgetting
  4. Gossamer Thread
  5. The Old Chair
  6. In God's Name
  7. We Could Fall in Love Again Tonight
  8. Holding On
  9. When I Was in Your Heart
  10. A New Day at Midnight
  11. Davey Jones' Locker

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.