The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Golden Delicious

Mike Doughty

Golden Delicious

Released: February, 19th 2008
  1. Fort Hood
  2. I Just Want the Girl in the Blue Dress to Keep On Dancing
  3. Put It Down
  4. More Bacon Than the Pan Can Handle
  5. 27 Jennifers
  6. I Wrote a Song About Your Car
  7. I Got the Drop on You
  8. Wednesday (No Se Apoye)
  9. Like a Luminous Girl
  10. Nectarine (Part One)
  11. Navigating by the Stars at Night

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.