The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Guns Don’t Kill People… Lazers Do

Major Lazer

Guns Don’t Kill People… Lazers Do

Released: June, 16th 2009

Guns Don't Kill People... Lazers Do is the debut full-length album by Major Lazer, collaborative music project from DJ/Producers Diplo and Switch. The album is heavily influenced by Jamaican dancehall music and features guest appearances from Jamaican artists on every track.

  1. Hold the Line (feat. Mr. Lexx and Santigold) - 3:38
  2. When You Hear the Bassline (feat. Ms. Thing) - 3:18
  3. Can't Stop Now (feat. Mr. Vegas and Jovi Rockwell) - 4:03
  4. Lazer Theme (feat. Future Trouble) - 2:31
  5. Anything Goes (feat. Turbulence) - 3:13
  6. Cash Flow (feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore) - 4:06
  7. Mary Jane (feat. Mr. Evil and Mapei) - 3:27
  8. Bruk Out (feat. T.O.K. and Ms. Thing) - 2:54
  9. What U Like (feat. Amanda Blank and Einstein) - 2:25
  10. Keep It Goin' Louder (feat. Nina Sky and Ricky Blaze) - 3:46
  11. Pon de Floor (feat. Vybz Kartel) - 3:33
  12. Baby (feat. Prince Zimboo) - 1:17
  13. Jump Up (feat. Leftside and Supahype) - 3:43

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.