The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Heat Lightning Rumbles in the Distance

Patterson Hood

Heat Lightning Rumbles in the Distance

Released: September, 11th 2012
  1. 12:01
  2. Leaving Time
  3. Disappear
  4. Better Off Without
  5. (Untold Pretties)
  6. After the Damage
  7. Better Than the Truth
  8. Betty Ford
  9. Depression Era
  10. Heat Lightning Rumbles In the Distance
  11. Come Back Little Star
  12. Fifteen Days (Leaving Time Again)

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.