The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

In the Dark

The Whigs

In the Dark

Released: March, 16th 2010
  1. Hundred / Million
  2. Black Lotus
  3. Kill Me Carolyne
  4. Someone's Daughter
  5. So Lonely
  6. Dying
  7. I Don't Even Care About The One I Love
  8. Automatic
  9. I Am For Real
  10. In The Dark
  11. Naked

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.