The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Kool For The Holidays

Kool & the Gang

Kool For The Holidays

Released: November, 5th 2013
  1. Home for the Holidays
  2. Joy to the World
  3. Christmas Always
  4. Let's Rejoice (Christmas is Here)
  5. Christmas Tyme (the Perfect Time for Love)
  6. The Little Drummer Boy
  7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  10. I Love the Holidays

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.