The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Make My Head Sing

Jessica Lea Mayfield

Make My Head Sing

Released: April, 15th 2014
  1. Oblivious
  2. I Wanna Love You
  3. Standing In The Sun
  4. Pure Stuff
  5. Do I Have The Time
  6. Party Drugs
  7. Unknown Big Secret
  8. Anything You Want
  9. No Fun
  10. Seein’ Starz

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.