The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Mission Control

The Whigs

Mission Control

Released: January, 22nd 2008
  1. Like a Vibration
  2. Production City
  3. I Never Want to Go Home
  4. Right Hand on My Heart
  5. Sleep Sunshine
  6. 1000 Wives
  7. Hot Bed
  8. Already Young
  9. I Got Ideas
  10. Need You Need You
  11. Mission Control

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.