The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at


Minus The Bear


Released: May, 4th 2010
  1. My Time
  2. Summer Angel
  3. Secret Country
  4. Hold Me Down
  5. Excuses
  6. The Thief
  7. Into the Mirror (Feat. Rachel Flotard)
  8. Animal Backwards
  9. Dayglow Vista Rd.
  10. Fooled by the Night

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.