The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Pickin’ Up the Pieces

Fitz and the Tantrums

Pickin’ Up the Pieces

Released: August, 24th 2010
  1. Breakin' the Chains of Love
  2. Dear Mr. President
  3. Pickin' Up the Pieces
  4. MoneyGrabber
  5. L.O.V.
  6. News 4 You
  7. Don't Gotta Work It Out
  8. Rich Girls
  9. Winds of Change
  10. Tighter

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.