The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Sad Man Happy Man

Mike Doughty

Sad Man Happy Man

Released: October, 6th 2009
  1. Nectarine (Part Two)
  2. (I Keep On) Rising Up
  3. (You Should Be) Doubly (Gratified)
  4. Lorna Zauberberg
  5. (I Want To) Burn You (Down)
  6. Pleasure on Credit
  7. Lord Lord Help Me Just to Rock Rock On
  8. (He’s Got The) Whole World (In His Hands)
  9. (When I) Box the Days (Up)
  10. Year of the Dog
  11. Diane
  12. How to Fuck a Republican
  13. Casper the Friendly Ghost

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.