The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at




Released: June, 22nd 2010
  1. Heart on a String
  2. Bitter Pills
  3. Talk to Me
  4. Ocean
  5. Latest Heartbreak
  6. Shake, Shiver and Moan
  7. 4th Floor
  8. 96 to 4
  9. Let It Go
  10. Morning Train

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.