The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at


Gordie Sampson


Released: June, 29th 2004
  1. Sunburn
  2. You (Or Somebody Like You)
  3. Fly On the Wall
  4. Hangin' By a Wire
  5. Paris
  6. To See All
  7. Don't Make Me Do This
  8. Cloudgazing
  9. All I Know
  10. Save the day
  11. Don't Shoot the Messenger
  12. Beautiful Girl
  13. Your Place In This World

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.