The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

The Burning Bright

Royal Wood

The Burning Bright

Released: March, 18th 2014
  1. I Always Will
  2. Run Away
  3. City Lights
  4. The Light of Dawn
  5. White Flag
  6. It's Only Love
  7. I Wish You Well
  8. On Your Body
  9. Forever and Ever
  10. I'm Afraid
  11. Promises
  12. Pretty One

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.