The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

The Falcon Lake Incident

Jim Bryson & The Weakerthans

The Falcon Lake Incident

Released: October, 19th 2010
  1. Raised All Wrong
  2. Metal Girls
  3. Fell Off the Dock
  4. Wild Folk
  5. Constellation
  6. Freeways in the Frontyard
  7. Up All Night
  8. Kissing Cousins
  9. Decidedly
  10. Anything and All

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.