The Price You Pay EP

Thomas D’Arcy

The Price You Pay EP

Released: November, 5th 2013

1. The Price You Pay
2. I Love You But I Don't Know Why
3. Angry People
4. Fall Off the Wagon With Me
5. Sweat the Demons Out


Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.