The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

The Singles Collection

Silversun Pickups

The Singles Collection

Released: February, 25th 2014
  1. Kissing Families
  2. Lazy Eye
  3. Well Thought Out Twinkles
  4. Little Lover’s So Polite
  5. Panic Switch
  6. Substitution
  7. The Royal We
  8. Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)
  9. The Pit
  10. Dots And Dashes (Enough Already)
  11. Cannibal

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.