The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

The Stand In

Caitlin Rose

The Stand In

Released: March, 5th 2013
  1. No One to Call
  2. I Was Cruel
  3. Waitin'
  4. Only a Clown
  5. Dallas
  6. Pink Champagne
  7. Golden Boy
  8. Silver Sings
  9. Everywhere I Go
  10. When I'm Gone
  11. Menagerie
  12. Old Numbers

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.