The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at


Joel Plaskett


Released: March, 24th 2009

Disc One

  1. Every Time You Leave
  2. Through & Through & Through
  3. You Let Me Down
  4. Pine, Pine, Pine
  5. Wait, Wait, Wait
  6. Drifters Raus
  7. Gone, Gone, Gone
  8. Wishful Thinking
  9. Run, Run, Run

Disc Two

  1. Safe in Your Arms
  2. Shine On, Shine On, Shine On
  3. Sailors Eyes
  4. Heartless, Heartless, Heartless
  5. In the Blue Moonlight
  6. Down, Down, Down
  7. Beyond, Beyond, Beyond
  8. Demons
  9. New Scotland Blues

Disc Three

  1. Rewind, Rewind, Rewind
  2. Precious, Precious, Precious
  3. Deny, Deny, Deny
  4. One Look
  5. Our Place in the Sun
  6. Lazy Bones
  7. All the Way Down the Line
  8. Rollin', Rollin', Rollin'
  9. On & On & On

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.