The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Truthfully Truthfully

Joel Plaskett

Truthfully Truthfully

Released: October, 21st 2003
  1. Written All Over Me
  2. Work Out Fine
  3. Mystery and Crime
  4. Extraordinary
  5. Come On Teacher
  6. The Red Light
  7. Radio Fly
  8. You Came Along
  9. Lights Down Low
  10. The Day You Walked Away
  11. All the Pretty Faces
  12. Heart to Heart With Lionel

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.