The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

Uncanney Valley

The Dismemberment Plan

Uncanney Valley

Released: October, 15th 2013
  1. No One's Saying Nothing
  2. Waiting
  3. Invisible
  4. White Collar White Trash
  5. Living In Song
  6. Lookin'
  7. Daddy Was A Real Good Dancer
  8. Mexico City Christmas
  9. Go And Get It
  10. Let's Just Go To The Dogs Tonight

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.