The MapleMusic Recordings you love is now Cadence Music.
Find us at

What We Want

Thomas D’Arcy

What We Want

Released: February, 5th 2013
  1. I Can't Wait
  2. I Wake Up Every Day
  3. The Price You Pay
  4. Credit!
  5. Talking On The Phone
  6. Love Will Bring Me Down
  7. When We Get Into It
  8. Help Me Clear My Mind
  9. Goodbye My Friend
  10. What We Want
  11. My Time Is Short

Join Our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam quis mi eu elit tempor facilisis id et neque. Nulla sit amet sem sapien. Vestibulum imperdiet porta ante ac ornare.